The Association of Osteopathic Directors and Medical Educators (AODME) recently announced its 2014-2015 Board of Trustees officers. The new AODME leadership includes:

  • President: Joseph Mazzola, DO 
  • President Elect: Robert Cain, DO
  • Secretary: Lynn Mark, DO, MA
  • Treasurer: Steven Gates, DO
  • Immediate Past President: Harald Lausen, DO, MA 
  • Second Past President: Richard LaBaere, II, DO, MPH
The new AODME Board of Trustees leadership officially took office after the board’s meeting during the 2014 AODME Annual Meeting held April 23-26 in Santa Fe, NM.
Inside OME Header
April/May 2014
Vol. 8, No. 4/5