Officers of the Assembly  |  At-large Members  |  Council Representatives 

Officers of the Assembly


Lisa Nash

Lisa R. Nash, DO, MS-HPEd, FAAFP
Sr. Associate Dean – GME, UNTHSC Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine, Fort Worth, TX



Thomas Mohr, DO, MS FACOI
Assoc. Dean for Grad. Medical Education
Professor of Internal Medicine
University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine
San Antonio, TX



Sandra M. Snyder, DO
Director of Medical Education/Program Director, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH

Past Chair

Joanne Baker

Joanne K. Baker, DO, FAODME
Director of Osteopathic Medicine, Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine, Kalamazoo, MI

At-large Members

At-large Member 

Juan Acosta 

Juan F. Acosta, DO, MS,

Associate Medical Director, Saint Catherine of Siena Medical Center, Smithtown, NY, formerly Assistant Dean of Postgraduate Medical Education, Yakima Regional Medical & Cardiac Center, Yakima, WA

At-large Member 

Lisa Chun DO 

Lisa Chun, DO, MS.MEdL, FNAOME
Associate Dean of Clinical Osteopathic Medicine
California Health Sciences University School of Osteopathic Medicine
Clovis, CA 

At-large Member 


Victoria Shuman, DO
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education, MSOPTI Academic Officer, Lewisburg, WV

Council Representatives 

Chair, Council of GME Leaders


Guy DeFeo, DO 
Associate Dean for Clinical Education - University of New England - College of Osteopathic Medicine, Chief Academic Officer – Northeast Osteopathic Medical Education Network. Biddeford, ME

Chair, Residents and Fellows Council


Ginger Cupit, DO 
Resident Physician, PGY-2
Georgetown University-Providence Hospital Family Medicine Residency
Colmar Manor, MD 

Chair, Collegium of Fellows (non-voting member)

Harald Lausen, DO 

Harald Lausen, DO, MA, CPE, CMPE
Chief Medical Officer/Chief Medical Informatics Officer
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Population Health
SIU Medicine 
Springfield, IL