Map of U.S. Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
The American Osteopathic Association’s Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation (COCA) currently accredits 34 colleges of osteopathic medicine offering instruction at 51 locations in 32 states.

Click on each college name for additional details including admissions and tuition information, and more. 

The 2018-2019 application cycle is open. Apply now through AACOMAS.