Global Scholar of the Year Award Recipients

The Global Scholar of the Year Award was established by COSGP to recognize students who take an interest in advancing international understanding of osteopathic medicine.

2020 First Place

Michelle Lanspa, OMS I
Nova Southeastern University Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Second Place

Paige Darrow, OMS II
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine

Awards Banquet Program

Learn more about AACOM's awards recipients in the programs below: