Excellence in Communications Awards Recipients

AACOM’s Excellence in Communications Awards are presented in honor of the outstanding marketing, media relations, public education, writing, and design efforts of the nation’s colleges of osteopathic medicine.

Thank you to our 2019 Excellence in Communications judges!

  • Esther Tanaka
  • Lisa Cambridge
  • Denise Getson
  • Sarah Elkins
  • Emma Pope-Welch
  • Chip Paris
  • Bob Brock
  • Nathan Thornton

Awards Banquet Program

Learn more about AACOM's awards recipients in the programs below: