This Section:


Contact AACOM

AACOMAS Application Questions

(617) 612-2889 Open Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm ET


Office of the President

Robert A. Cain, DO
President/Chief Executive Officer
Terra Baker
Interim Executive Asst to the Office of the President and CEO
Alegneta Long
Director, Graduate Medical Education (GME) Initiatives & Executive Director, AOGME
Chamene Howard Program Manager, AOGME


Patricia Delaney, MEd, CPA
 Senior VP of Finance and Operations
Fang Jiang, MBA
Elizabeth Tellez
 Staff Accountant

IT & Operations

Jeff Tjiputra, DSc, MLS
VP of Information Technology and CIO
Andrew L. Fennell 
Application Analyst
Eric (Fei) Li, MS, PMP Manager of Data Analytics
Josephine Sakyi IT Specialist
Precious Thompson Operations Coordinator

Government Relations

David Bergman, JD VP of Government Relations
Julie Crockett
Director of Government Relations
Jordan Vivian
Associate Director of Government Relations
Sheila Duffy
Government Relations Manager
Trey Hines Government Relations Associate
Alexandra Tran
Government Relations Manager

Marketing and Communications

Susan Ridge
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Joseph Shapiro
Director of Media Relations
Christine DeCarlo Media & Public Affairs Manager
Lisa K. Etienne
Senior Manager of Digital Projects and Design
Inma Galvez-Shorts
Manager of Social Media and Analytics

Medical Education and Research

Mark R. Speicher, PhD, MHA Senior VP for Medical Education and Research
Susy Chung, MS
Administrative Assistant
Medical Education

Tyler Cymet, DO
Chief of Clinical Education
Abhishek Bhandari
Administrator for the Department of Medical Education
Lynn Bragan, PMP
Program Manager


Erik Guercio, MA
Director of Research
Aisha Ali, MHRM
Research Analyst 
Catherine Golden
Research Analyst 

Application Services

Jayme Bograd
Director of Application Services, Recruitment and Student Affairs
Erin Helbling, MEd
Associate Director, Recruitment and Outreach
Jessica James
Associate Director of Application Services and Digital Outreach
Maggie Loughlin, MEd Admissions Coordinator

AACOMAS Customer Service
(617) 612-2889 Open Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm ET

Meetings & Events

Beth Martino
Senior Manager of Meetings and Events